Musical Numbers


Act 1 


"Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'" - Curly

"The Surrey With the Fringe On Top" - Curly

"Kansas City" - Will, Aunt Eller, Male Ensemble

"I Cain't Say No" - Ado Annie

"Many a New Day" - Laurey and Female Ensemble

"It's a Scandal! It's a Outrage!" (omitted from the 1955 film) - Ali Hakim and Male Ensemble

"People Will Say We're In Love" - Curly and Laurey

"Pore Jud is Daid" Curly and Jud

"Lonely Room" (omitted from the 1955 film) - Jud

"Out of My Dreams" - Laurey

"Laurey Makes Up Her Mind" (Dream Ballet) - Ensemble



Act 2 


"The Farmer and the Cowman" - Carnes, Aunt Eller, Soloists, Ensemble

"People Will Say We're In Love (Reprise)" - Curly and Laurey

"All Er Nuthin'" - Will and Ado Annie

"Oklahoma!" - Curly, Soloists, Ensemble

"Oh What a Beautiful Mornin' (Reprise)" - Ensemble